Collaborators may edit the document and invite more people.
Viewers may see the document but cannot edit it.
Collaborators option is selected when the user wants t o share the file as collaborator.
Viewers option is selected when the user wants to share the file as viewer.
After selecting the option user needs to enter comma(,) separated email addresses or can choose from contacts and click on Invite Collaborators button.